Amazon Smiles

Return to Home!

Hours and Schedules

hide

Hours & Schedules


Center Hours

Holiday Schedule
Monday, January 1
New Year's Day | National Holiday*
Fitness & Aquatics | 8 am - 12 pm

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day | National Holiday*
Fitness | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Outdoor Pool | 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day | National Holiday*
Fitness | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Outdoor pool | 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday, September 3
Labor Day | National Holiday*
Fitness | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Outdoor pool | 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, September 9
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Jewish Holiday Eve | 7
:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday, September 10
Rosh Hashanah - Day 1
Closed | Jewish Holiday

Tuesday, September 11
Rosh Hashanah - Day 2
Closed | Jewish Holiday

Tuesday, September 18
Erev Yom Kippur - Kol Nidrei
Jewish Holiday Eve | 5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19
Yom Kippur
Closed | Jewish Holiday

Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving | National Holiday*
Fitness & Aquatics | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving
Fitness & Aquatics | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, December 24
Christmas Eve | Holiday Eve
5:30 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25
Christmas | National Holiday*
Fitness & Aquatics | 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, December 31
New Year's Eve | Holiday Eve
5:30 am - 6:00 pm


Facility Hours

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm
Friday 5:30 am - 6:45 pm
Saturday 7:00 am - 6:45 pm
Sunday 7:00 am - 6:45 pm

 

Back Entrance

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm
Friday 5:30 am - 6:45 pm
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 am - 6:45 pm

 


Fitness Center

George Kasselman Fitness Center

Group Exercise Schedule 

Gymnasium Schedule

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm
Friday 5:30 am - 6:45 pm
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 am - 6:45 pm

Betty Clark Indoor Pool

Indoor Pool Schedule 

Monday - Thursday 5:30 am - 9:45 pm
Friday 5:30 am - 6:45 pm
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 am - 6:45 pm

J-Perks Babysitting

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday - Thursday 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday - Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 


Administration

Business Office

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed