Return to Home!

Register: www.albanyjcc.org/pjlibrary Contact: Lisa MorlitzEmail: lisam@albanyjcc.org

PJ Library Passport to Adventure on Zoom!!

 

Purchase your passport to adventure here!

Explore the Jewish holidays with PJ Library ® stories and activities on zoom! Each Passport to Adventure ticket includes 10 monthly programs and 10 activity kits!  

Recommended for children 7 years and under.   

Activity kits available for pick up at the Albany JCC, Temple Israel of Albany and the Schenectady JCC. 

Virtual tickets (per child): $30 JCC or local Synagogue* Member/  $50 Program Guest.  10% sibling discount for second and third child.  Please email lisam@albanyjcc.org to register siblings. 

Dates (all programs start at 4pm): 

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

 

Program contacts:

Albany JCC - Lisa at  lisam@albanyjcc.org 

Temple Israel of Albany - Rachael at tidirector@tialbany.org

Schenectady JCC- Judy at judyb@schenectadyjcc.org