Return to Home!

Pillars of the Community

2021 Pillars of the Community Awards will be held on Sunday, April 18, 2021.  The prestigious Pillars of the Community Awards recognizes individuals who have made exceptional contributions to the Sidney Albert Albany Jewish Community Center and/or the Jewish Community at-large through education, service, and acts of kindness. 


2021 Pillars Committee 

Nancy K. Lerner – Co-chair

Jessica Richer – Co-chair

Debbie Cohen

Robyn Marinstein

Ellie Safranko


Please check back for more information!