Return to Home!

BOOK FESTIVAL

Tickets for David Rubenstein, The American Experiment in Zoom from ShowClix

Presented in partnership with the National JCC Literary Consortium. 

Every ticket purchase supports the Albany JCC. 


 Mindy Weisel, After: The Obligation of Beauty  

Mindy Weisel, After: The Obligation of Beauty

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 8:00pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


David Grossman, More Than I Love My Life: A Novel

David Grossman, More Than I Love My Life

Friday, October 22, 2021 at 1:00pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 Marie Benedict & Victoria Christopher Murray

 Marie Benedict & Victoria Christopher Murray, The Personal Librarian

Mon. Oct 25, 2021 at 8:00pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 

MIchael Bar-Zohar, The Mossad Amazons

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 7:30pm 

Click here to purchase tickets.  


Lucy Adlington, The Dressmakers of Auschwitz

Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 3:00pm 

Click here to reserve your free tickets. 


 

Mark Oppenheimer, Squirrel Hill

Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 7:30pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 

Nicole Krauss, To Be a Man: Stories

Monday, November 8, 2021 at 8:00pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 Dorie Greenspan, Baking with Dorie: A Cookbook

Dorie Greenspan, Baking with Dorie: A Cookbook

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 8:00pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 Andrew Lawler, Under Jerusalem

Andrew Lawler, Under Jerusalem

Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 7:30pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 Andrew Feiler, A Better Life for Their Children

Andrew Feiler, A Better Life for Their Children

Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 7:30pm

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 Alice Hoffman, The Book of Magic: A Novel

Alice Hoffman, The Book of Magic: A Novel

Monday, November 15, 2021 at 8:00pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 Nick Davis, Competing with Idiots

Nick Davis, Competing with Idiots

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 7:30pm 

Click here to purchase tickets.


 Ivan Maisel, I Keep Trying to Catch His Eye

Ivan Maisel, I Keep Trying to Catch His Eye

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 at 7:30pm

Click here to purchase tickets. 


 Gary Shteyngart, Our Country Friends: A Novel

Gary Shteyngart, Our Country Friends: A Novel

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 at 8:00pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


  Wayne Federman and Annabelle Gurwitch

Wayne Federman and Annabelle Gurwitch

Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 7:30pm 

Click here to purchase tickets. 


The Albany JCC offers in person and virtual programs for adults and senior adults! 

Click here to view in person programs.

Click here to view virtual programs.